Contact Us

We’re an energetic, flexible, and open-minded team ready to work hard for our clients. If you’re interested in working with us, please send us a message!

Appraisal Management Services of America Inc.

 

Phone: (800) 554-3411

Fax: (714) 794-1339


Email: 

General Mailbox- appraisal@amsainc.net

Order Desk- orders@amsainc.net


Mailing Address:
10061 Talbert Avenue, Suite 300
Fountain Valley, CA  92708

 

Contact Personnel:

Chely Arsinous, Vendor Manager

Phone: 800-554-3411 x209

email: chely@amsainc.net

 

Anna Acosta, QC Revisions Team Lead
Phone:  800-554-3411 x208         

e-mail:  anna@amsainc.net

 

Crystal Santana, Accounting Manager
Phone:  800-554-3411 x203         

e-mail:  accounting@amsainc.net 

 

David DeZarn, Chief Appraiser

Phone:   800-554-3411 x210

e-mail:   david@amsainc.net

Appraisal Management Services of America Inc.

10061 Talbert Ave #300 Fountain Valley, California 92708
Phone: (800) 554-3411

Fax Numbers: Order Desk (714)-794-1339;  Accounting (714)-500-6644; Vendor Manager (714)-500-6645